• The White Files

Lovers Carvings by Lost in Love Photography

Inspired by timeless elegance of earthy pastels, minimalistic florals and lush whites, Lost In Love Photography captured the essence of modern beauty amongst a dreamscape of the most beautiful soft tones, natural light and glistening candlelight in their latest styled editorial.

The most romantic styling by Event Merchant Co., sees silken draperies flow from a table of minimal elegance. Gold glimmers upon menu place cards of handmade paper designed by Paper Jams Studio which are complimented creamy linens from Art Event Hire which provide a beautiful organic texture.

The most romantic styling by Event Merchant Co., sees silken draperies flow from a table of minimal elegance. Gold glimmers upon menu place cards of handmade paper designed by Paper Jams Studio which are complimented creamy linens from Art Event Hire which provide a beautiful organic texture.

Nude and pastels entwined amongst candlelight flicker through elegant crystal ware, as it dances upon delicate billows of lace and silk wedding dresses by some of Melbourne's favourite designers - Mariana Hardwick, Anna Campbell and One Day Bridal.

Surrounding a vision of ethereal dreams, petals of peachy pastels and earthy tones ascend the walls, as styled by Wildflos. The beautiful Poet Janine drifts through the cavernous daylight, she is positively glowing with her makeup done by Melonie Santos and hair by Sharah from Harlen Hair.


Creative Credits

Photography // Lost in Love Photography @lostinlove_photography

Film // True Story Wedding Films @truestoryweddingfilms

Hair // Harlen Hair Melbourne @harlen_hair_melbourne

Makeup // Melonie Santos @meloniesantos

Styling & tableware // Event Merchant Co @eventmerchantco

Table linen // Table Art Event Hire @tablearteventhire

Florist // Wild Flos @wildflos

Stationery // Paper Jam Studio @paperjamstudio

Venue // Bramleigh Estate @bramleighestate

Rings // Parker Diamonds @parkerdiamonds

Model // Poet from Brazen Models @poetjanine @brazenmodels

Dress 1 // Anna Campbell Bridal @annacampbellbridal

Dress 2 // Mariana Hardwick @marianahardwick

Dress 3 & 4 // One Day Bridal @onedaybridal


0 views